My first parenting confrontation and stolen package 

Yesterday, I told a guy at the pediatrician to mind his business when he tried to suggest to my daughter (in the midst of a meltdown) that maybe she needs to go outside. He looked at me like I had two heads and continued walking. He then turns around and leans over in my face and ask if he offended me. I said no. You just need to mind your business. I’m sure came off as this big, burly angry black guy. And I probably could have addressed him nicer. But like I said to him later, I said my peace and the discussion was over. 

I also had a package stolen off of my doorstep last night. And not the entire package. Just the product. They left the packaging it came in behind. I’m convinced the UPS delivery guy did it or the thing fell out of the packaging somehow 

Leave a Reply

